Workshops

Dealing with chronic pain and other mind-body (MBS)/neural circuit issues alone can be a real challenge and seem like a long lonely journey.  Many people in chronic pain cannot work with an MBS practitioner individually due to the cost. 

These are the reason I have created my "Keys to Cure" workshops. They are an affordable way to obtain the knowledge, support and information you need to create a plan to be free of your pain and other symptoms. 

Each 90-minute workshop covers a different "key" (or tool) that will help you add to your toolkit to use as you endeavour to resolve your chronic pain and other MBS issues.

During the workshop, information will be presented on each key or tool and how to use it. There will be time to ask questions and when appropriate, time to practice using the key. 

Guest speakers will be invited to share their knowledge of their expertise on a key or tool they use with their clients to help them resolve their MBS/neural circuit issues.

Please register below for our current workshop offering and if you have any questions please comment in the box in the registration form.

I hope to meet you in one of my workshops soon!

Current Keys to Cure Workshop
Topic: Expressing Anger

When...

Northern Hemisphere:

Thursday March 3rd

6.30pm ET/ 5.30pm CT/ 4.30pm PT/11.30pm UK

Southern Hemisphere:

Friday March 4th

10.30am AEST/7.30am AWST/

Fri 12.30pm NZ/Fri 7.30am Tawain

Where... Online Via Zoom (details to be emailed)

Cost... USD$18pp (payment details to be emailed)

Please enter your details below to register for this online "Keys to Cure" workshop. Information and payment details will be emailed to you.

Thanks for registering! I will be in touch soon